feeling like fall.

Adam walked in this morning and exclaimed… “you did it Jacks!”

“It feels like fall in here! I feel like I could walk outside this morning and it would be 45 degrees! ”

Well it’s already 80…

1410787787106

Last night I stayed up until midnight hanging garland,  fitting my table with harvest linens,  positioning my cinnamon candles,  and pre-setting the coffee pot with pumpkin spice coffee!

1410787694842

My candles are now lit,  coffee is in hand,  Pandora is playing,  and my heart is full.

1410787966351

The season of thanksgiving and all things pumpkin related has commenced!

1410788021910

Leave a Reply

