zuppa.

My kitchen is a mess. Just what a kitchen should be in my honest estimation.  I say… the more mess the better the dish!

Image

My dear friend Merri and my mother are coming over tonight to enjoy some delicious zuppa!  Pasta Fagioli has always been a favorite of mine!  So when the babies retired to their rooms for their afternoon nap I got to cooking!

Image

Image

Image

Image

My inspiration came from one of my most favorite blogs…

http://jdswife.blogspot.com/2014/01/the-perfect-winter-dinner-pasta-fagioli.html

Image

Leave a Reply

