juice.

I’m trading my pills for juice.

Image

As of late I have decided to hit my health hard with God’s potent remedy… Pure unadulterated juice.

Image

Not the Sunkist kind… 

Being that it’s Martin Luther King Jr. Day, we thought we’d celebrate by mixing up a strong elixir of lemon, kale, chard, ginger, carrot, blackberry, spinach, apple, and orange.  Now that’s my kind of party!

Image

Image

Image

Image

We are now juicing three times a day, and feeling every bit of it!  Energy is up, skin is tight and vibrant, and my joints feel great!

Image

Leave a Reply

