Home for Christmas.

The most anticipated and celebrated day of the year has come and gone.  What now?

Image

I finally have a few minutes to gather my thoughts over a cup of hazelnut coffee.

A thankful heart is stirred as I recount the look on Kinsley’s face as she ripped the colorful damask wrapping paper off her Bitty Baby.  She’s grown into such a darling girl.  Her charm and smile are infectious! How does my little lady manage to melt my heart every second of every day?

Image

Elijah. So new, sweet.  He still smells like a newborn.  Wrapped up so warm in his knit sweater and swaddle.  He’s my gift this year from my Heavenly Papa.

Image

Adam’s heart and soul went into finding me the perfect bracelet this year.  I cherish it.  It reminds me of God’s love poured out on my heart.

Image

So many memories were carved into my heart yesterday.

Image

Image

Image

And so many more to be made this coming year.

Thankful for a family that I adore, and a Heavenly Father who adores me so much that He sent His Son to be my eternal gift.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

DSC_0392[1]

Our family is getting rather large! I LOVE it.

Merry Christmas!

Love,

Adam, Jackie, Kinsley, and Elijah

DSC_0224[1]

Leave a Reply

