Red Hat Little Lady.

Kinsley was thrilled when her aunts showed up at the door this past Friday afternoon.

Image

Anna and Alecia wanted to take my little lady out for some much-needed girl time, replete with shopping, a Starbucks run, and a new red hat!

Image

I understand being an aunt myself that it’s pretty much irresistible to not completely spoil your nieces (s)… so when my sister-in-laws stepped through the door to drop Kinsley off with a “gift” I was not surprised, but oh so grateful!!

Image

These aunts never cease to amaze me… they always find Kinsley (and now Elijah) some cute outfit or new toy to delight them with!

Image

So thank you to Aunt Anna and Aunt Alecia for Kinsley’s new red hat!! It is absolutely smashing on her!!

Leave a Reply

