burlap.

So what have I been up to these days?

Image

Playing with color, texture, pattern.

Image

I have been elbow deep in burlap, and enjoying every minute!

Image

Image

Image

My Etsy shop is now up, and open for business!

https://www.etsy.com/shop/GracefulBurlap

DSC_0425[1]

Image

Graceful Burlap is an extension of my heart as I seek to bless homes with beauty, while addressing the physical, tangible needs of children in Uganda!

Image

I am beyond thrilled to give 40% of all proceeds to benefit the children at Okoa Refuge in Uganda.  This organization ministers to the needs of abused and neglected children in the heart of Africa.  My heart is for these children, and I hope and pray that we can bring attention to their needs this Christmas season!

Image

http://www.okoarefuge.org/

If you would like to give a gift of money to this organization, please visit the website!

In the meantime, I will be praying, sewing, lighting my pumpkin candle, taking orders, and having an absolute ball!

Image

PS- These stockings and ornaments make perfect gifts!!:)

Leave a Reply

